Exterior view on West Cooper Avenue
Front Porch
Living, dining, and kitchen area
Main bedroom upstairs with adjoining sitting room
Main bedroom with private bath
Seating area off the main bedroom
Main bathroom
Guest bedroom main level with private deck overlooking the pool
Guest bedroom with private bath
Stairwell to the 2nd floor
Guest bedroom with 3 twin beds
Private deck off main level bedroom
Pool and outdoor area with grilling station
  • Exterior view on West Cooper Avenue
  • Front Porch
  • Living, dining, and kitchen area
  • Main bedroom upstairs with adjoining sitting room
  • Main bedroom with private bath
  • Seating area off the main bedroom
  • Main bathroom
  • Guest bedroom main level with private deck overlooking the pool
  • Guest bedroom with private bath
  • Stairwell to the 2nd floor
  • Guest bedroom with 3 twin beds
  • Private deck off main level bedroom
  • Pool and outdoor area with grilling station
Instant Booking Available
$ 210.00 per night
rates may vary by night
Check In Check Out
Guests

210 W COOPER - CENTRAL LOCATION- POOL

Location: 210 W Cooper Ave, Folly Beach, South Carolina, 29439

  • Townhome

  • 3

    Bedrooms

  • 4

    Bathrooms

  • 8

    Sleeps

New flexible Covid-19 Cancellation Policy: Reservations can be cancelled up to 14 day prior to check-in to receive a full refund minus 5% for credit card processing fee. A thorough deep disinfectant cleaning to CDC Guidelines is performed following each departure. WE OFFER THE FOLLOWING DISCOUNTS: 20% off any of your dates that fall within the next 14 days. 10% off any of your dates that fall within the next 30 days. Discount applies to nightly rates only and is INCLUDED in your quote online. Does not apply to Winter Season and Holidays. Weekly summer rentals run Saturday-Saturday (June, July, August). Welcome to 210 W Cooper, a charming vacation home with a POOL! This 3 bedroom/3.5 bathroom property is on the right side of a duplex and is perfectly situated 1 BLOCK from the OCEAN and 1 BLOCK from the downtown CENTER STREET area. Additionally, the lot can accommodate up to 4 CARS with room for a BOAT with a TRAILER! Guests will enjoy the open floor plan with a large living room/kitchen area and a porch in the front of the home perfect for relaxing. Beautiful hardwood floors are featured throughout the entire home and the kitchen is fully equipped with plenty of amenities. All three of the bedrooms have a private bath and offer abundant storage. The spacious master suite has an attached living space with a comfortable sitting area and television. The queen bedroom is located on the main floor and has a balcony that looks out to the swimming pool. Additionally, there is plenty of outdoor space! Grill your favorite meal by the pool while enjoying the sunshine or bring your picnic basket to the beach which is just minutes away! Master Bedroom: KING ~ Upstairs ~ Ceiling Fan ~ Flat Screen HDTV ~ Private Full Bath with Shower Bedroom 2: 2 FULL Size and 1 TWIN ~ Upstairs ~ Ceiling Fan ~ Flat Screen HDTV ~ Private Full Bath with Shower Bedroom 3: QUEEN ~ Main Floor ~ Ceiling Fan ~ Private Full Bath with Shower Living Room: Ceiling Fan ~ Flat Screen HDTV ~ Half Bath Property includes free Wi-Fi, cable, AC/Heat, Washer/Dryer and all linens & towels are provided (except beach towels). No pets allowed. There is a propane grill available for your use. This is a non-smoking property. Check-in time: 4PM; Check-out time: 10AM. 50% Deposit required at the time of booking, the remaining 50% is due 30 days prior to check-in. You must be at least 25 years old to rent this property. This property is licensed by the City of Folly Beach, to be used as a vacation rental property. Account number 37310.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron Board
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shower
  • Toilet
  • Double Bed
  • King Size Bed
  • Queen Size Bed
  • Twin Single
  • No pets allowed
  • Dining Area
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Room
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Satellite or Cable (TV)
  • Television
  • Grill
  • Communal Pool

Location

Reviews

by Doug Abbotts on 2020-10-19
Wonderful 3 days at the beach-Very comfortable beds, great location right off the beach and relaxing pool. Will definitely return.

MyOceanRental: Thank you so much for taking your time to review your stay! We are glad to hear that you had a great time on Folly Beach and got to enjoy the beauty around you. We hope you will choose MyOceanRental for your next visit on the beach!
by Carolyn Stephens on 2020-07-06
Great vacation-Great location and spacious home with pool made our family vacation perfect.

MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback! We hope you choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!!
by Gina Thompson on 2019-08-05
Great Location!-We just got back from a family vacation last week and I would definitely recommend this property. The location was great, less than a 5 minute walk to the beach and to the town! Close to all of the action but far enough where it was quiet and private. We had 3 young kids so having the pool was perfect as some of us were able to enjoy the outdoors while others were inside resting/napping. We loved the porch, it was so nice to sit outside at night and even during the one rainy day we had. We had an issue with the grill and we received a quick response and someone was there to fix it within the hour. My only complaint would be that, since we flew in from out of town, we had to go out and purchase basics like toilet paper, detergent, and soap. It would have been nice to have some of those items stocked in the house. There were a few inflatable pool floats, boogie boards, chairs and a wagon but they were in bad shape and mostly broken so if you are flying in, plan on purchasing those when you arrive.

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. We do mention in your Check in instructions that we only provide a starter kit of essentials (such as a roll of toilet paper per bathroom, a roll paper towels, a couple trash bags) and that you are responsible for anything you would need past the starter kit. This is mentioned ahead of time so that you would be prepared. We also do mention that we do not provide any type of beach equipment, but if any was left by guests or owners you are welcome to use it. We try to throw out anything that is broken, but we do not always catch that it is broken unless guests tell us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach. 
by Suzanne Anstine on 2019-06-10
Folly Fun-The 210 W. Cooper house was clean and well stocked for a week at Folly. The house was very convenient to the beach and downtown. The pool was nice sized and accommodating for six adults. The furniture, including beds were comfortable and adequate. When the upstairs air conditioning unit stopped working, the rental company was quick to help out by sending out an electrician and portable air conditioning unit right away. Overall, the house provided our family with a great week at Folly. We would definitely rent this house again.

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. Again we are so sorry the AC upstairs went out, but we are glad that we were at the ready with a portable unit and could get them in to fix it quickly. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting your group again, next time you visit Folly Beach. 
by Leanne Meyers on 2019-06-03
Loved this place!-We loved this place and the location! We had a couple of issues while there but they were addressed immediately and did not impact our vacation. One note the 4th bedroom off the garage had the bed labeled as a queen. It was not. Probably a full. We did have to rethink our sleeping plans but it worked out. Would definitely stay at this property again!

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. The bed in the garage area is a queen, it may just seem smaller due to the frame it is on and the room size. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach.
by Laurie O'Brien on 2019-05-13
The home was absolutely beautiful and catered to all our needs. We were a group of 10 and everyone was accommodated. The pool was clean and had plenty of sitting. I would recommend this to anyone.

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and your recommendation. We are glad that you had room for everyone and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting your group again, next time you visit Folly Beach.
by Mary Brown on 2019-04-15
Great location, great house-We had an extended family gathering with 5 adults and 3 kids. So nice to be able to walk to the beach and to the main drag to go out to eat. The pool was a big bonus. We had a small repair issue come up during our stay; a repair man was by about 15 minutes after I emailed! Great service.
 

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. Again, we apologize about the repair, but are glad that we were able to get it fixed for you right away. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to host your family again, next time you visit Folly Beach.

by Teresa Collins on 2018-07-17
Total comfort, like home.-My family, friends and I had a wonderful, relaxing time at our stay in Folly Beach at Sea-esta. I felt like we were at home, instead of at "some rental house." It was stocked with everything that we could need. Perfect location: close to beach and downtown. The welcome basket was such a nice touch. The master suite was phenomenal. Kids and "non sand" folks loved the pool. Thanks for sharing your home with us!

From MyOceanRental: We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting your family again soon. 
by Beverly Spencer on 2018-07-02
Wonderful Week at Folly-We had a wonderful week on Folly!! Our condo was well equipped and met our needs. The pool was enjoyed by all upon returning from the beach. The wagon and beach cart was very helpful getting four kids to the beach. We loved the welcome basket!! My Ocean Rental was so helpful with all my questions. They telephoned when the condo was cleaned and we were able to check in EARLY. We were disappointed that the four bedroom was separate from the main condo and housed the washer and dryer. My daughter, who was going to stay in the bedroom decided instead to sleep in the room with the kids. It was a great week and we can’t wait to come back!!!

From MyOceanRental: We are so glad that you enjoyed the house and the gift basket provided by the owners. That room is separate from the rest of the house, and is built for someone who likes more privacy. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting your family again soon. 
by Bee Adams on 2018-05-31
Great location, just be aware of bedroom situation-Our family stayed here over Memorial Weekend 2018. The accommodations were updated and well appointed. The pool was clean and a nice size. The location was ideal. Located on a beach access path, it was a short walk to a nice beach plus close to town and restaurants so no car was needed. The only hitch was the strange bedroom situation with the 4th bedroom on the lowest level with a separate access outside and only the beach shower (which lacks privacy) for use, only a 1/2 bath. That was awkward.It was a nice room except for not having a shower. We loved hanging out on the front porch. The kitchen is small for a large group but everything was in good condition. Because of the warm water at the beach shower, just a bit more privacy screening and it might be a better situation. 9 people have good bedroom with the downstairs queen being a bonus bedroom for two. Just a heads up to others with a big group.

From MyOceanRental: The Queen bedroom downstairs is separate from the rest of the rooms, but is good if you have someone in the group who prefers more privacy. We will pass your recommendation onto the owners about making the beach shower more private. Thank you for your review and your suggestions and hope that yous stay with us again soon. 
by Megan Ault on 2018-02-21
Great Beach House - Perfect Location-This beach house was perfect for us, we were 7 friends spending the weekend at Folly for Folly Gras. It was within walking distance to downtown Folly, as well beach access was right outside our door. We had plenty of parking for four cars, the only annoying part was that others were parked in front of the house the entire weekend, but that's not the rental properties fault. The porch was amazing, we didn't get to use the pool due to the weather, but I can see how it would be inviting during the summer months. While the kitchen was small, it was well equipped. We really enjoyed our time here and would certainly come back in the future.
by Josh Hill on 2017-12-05
Family Friendly-Great location and very clean. We have been going to Folly every year for the last 10 years and this is the best house we have rented. We will definitely be back!

Similar Properties