Instant Booking Available
$ 310.00 per night
rates may vary by night
Check In Check Out
Guests

16 TURTLE BAY - RIVERVIEW CONDO - POOL

Location: 81 Sandbar Ln #16, Folly Beach, South Carolina, 29439

  • Townhome

  • 3

    Bedrooms

  • 3

    Bathrooms

  • 6

    Sleeps

***NEW FLEXIBLE COVID-19 CANCELLATION POLICY: RESERVATIONS MADE AFTER APRIL 13TH THAT BECOME AFFECTED BY COVID-19 CAN NOW BE CANCELLED UP TO 7 DAYS PRIOR TO CHECK-IN AND RECEIVE FULL REFUND MINUS 5% FOR CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEE. THOROUGH DEEP DISINFECTANT CLEANING TO CDC GUIDELINES EACH DEPARTURE. LOOKING FOR LAST MINUTE DEALS? The following DISCOUNT will be AUTOMATICALLY applied to qualifying reservations; 20% off any of your dates that fall within the next 14 days and up to 10% off any of your dates that fall within the next 30 days. Discount applies to nightly rates only, and is included in your initial quote. WEEKLY SUMMER RENTALS run SAT-SAT (June, July, August) The rest of the year is a minimum of 2-4 nights, depending on the season and are subject to change daily. Please see our rates for more details. This 3 bedrooms and 3 bath town home is located in the coveted Turtle Bay neighborhood. The recently renovated and furnished home was occupied by owner until May 2019 and new to rental market. This townhouse is ideally situated in the community with an unparalleled view of the Folly River! The pool is conveniently placed next to this unit with a more private access entrance to the pool. Quick walk to the beach and downtown Folly, you will enjoy the best of all worlds! Parking fits 2 cars comfortably. The Main level of the home houses an open concept kitchen, dining & living area as well as a screened-in porch. From anywhere in this room you can watch the fishermen, boats, and wildlife. Up the stairs, to the right you enter the tranquil master bedroom suite complete with master bathroom, walk-in shower, dual sinks, a king sized bed and an uncovered balcony perfect for outside relaxation. On the opposite side of the house, you will find the third bedroom suite. Bedroom 1: KING BED Cable TV Bedroom 2: KING BED Cable TV Bedroom 3: QUEEN BED Cable TV Living Room: Cable TV **HIGH-SPEED, WIRELESS INTERNET ~ AC ~ WASHER & DRYER ~ SORRY, NO PETS ~ NO SMOKING ~ ALL LINENS & TOWELS PROVIDED (EXCEPT BEACH TOWELS) ~ ELECTRIC GRILL ** 50% DEPOSIT DUE TO RESERVE UNIT. BALANCE WILL BE CHARGED TO CREDIT CARD 30 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. ** YOU MUST BE 25 YEARS OLD TO RENT THIS UNIT. VERIFICATION OF THIS WILL BE DONE PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. ** CHECK-IN (4 PM) CHECK-OUT (10 AM) This property is licensed by the City of Folly Beach, to be used as a vacation rental property. Account number 51248

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron Board
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shower
  • Toilet
  • Tub
  • King Size Bed
  • Queen Size Bed
  • No pets allowed
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Spices
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Satellite or Cable (TV)
  • Television
  • Grill
  • Communal Pool

Location

Reviews

by Allison Barb on 2020-09-01
Amazing vacation home!-Everything about our visit was perfect! This home had the most beautiful view, the cleanliness was impressive, and there was more than enough space for 8 people! We all stayed comfortably and made some beautiful memories within the home, on the porches, the dock, the beach, and downtown. The location was great as it was a 3-5 minute ride to the beach and about a 20-25 minute drive to Downtown Charleston. I would definitely recommend this home to our friends and family and would enjoy returning to this location for another vacation. Great place!

MyOceanRental: ​​​​​​​Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you stay at Folly Beach.
by Carys Jones on 2020-07-27
Wonderful-This townhouse was great. It was the perfect fit for my family. Would definitely stay there again. The only problem we had was with the washing machine. It is a front load washer. When I opened the door to load laundry,the seal around the washer was mildewed. I have heard there are issues with these washers. I cleaned it and washed our laundry. Thank you for the use of this great property.

MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback! We hope that you choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!!
by Beverly Smith on 2020-06-15
Outstanding-Condo has excellent upgrades. We have stayed at others in this complex and others on Folly. This was by far the best furnishings and well stocked. The porch views are absolutely amazing!!

From MyOceanRental:

Thank you for your glowing review and feedback! We hope you choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!!
by Tommy Le on 2019-10-23
Gorgeous Townhouse-We go to Folly every year for the last 8 years and typically rent townhouses in Water Edge or Turtle Bay. Turtle Bay 16 is by far, the best townhouse. It’s right next to the pool and fishing/crabbing dock. They have a commercial crab trap to use and we took advantage of it. Kids loved the fishing and crabbing. Center Street is only a few blocks away, as well as the beach. We will definitely stay here again next year.

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach.
by Robin Burn on 2019-08-31
Great vaca-Love this property! Will be back next year.

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach.
by Patrick Phelps on 2019-08-16
Fantastic Stay at 16 Turtle Bay!-Our stay at 16 Turtle Bay was fantastic and we will be back for sure! The accommodations were perfect for our family. We thought we’d explore other places on the island but this little slice of heaven was all we needed. Beds were super comfy and the kitchen was well equipped and even had some of the basics like spices, coffee, oils and more. We didn't end up using them but just having there felt more at home. The extras made it much better than some rentals we’ve stayed in. The townhouse was very clean and we felt comfortable and right at home. Being so close to the pool and dock was great. We rented a golf cart so getting to the beach with all our stuff was super easy. Even if we didn’t have a cart the walk to the beach and center of town was quick and very convenient, so the location was perfect. We were nervous about staying in a townhouse but this unit is private and quiet even when there were other families at the pool. We thought the pool was a bit on the small side but it ended up we were there most of the week by ourselves! The pool’s step ladder was broken and a cover on the filter was missing so a bit of a hazard but our kids were older. The sunsets and water views are unbeatable. Fishing on the dock area was so much fun and the swing made the evening breezes and boat watching just perfect. We saw tons of wildlife and felt we were in the center of it all. Extra towels and sheets were great. Only thing I would say is there were no measuring cups and not enough tops for pots. Thank you so much for a much needed memorable week! Hope to see you soon!!

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. It sounds like the whole family had an amazing time. We will report those broken items to the HOA and hopefully they can get them repaired quickly. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach.
by Todd Lebeau on 2019-07-19
Perfection-This condo was perfect for 3 adult couples. 2 kings and 1 queen are difficult to find and the beds were all very comfortable. The location couldn't have been better with the boat dock and pool just steps away. Everything else we needed was within easy walking distance. Only improvement we can think of is to have one more chair in the main sitting area, but we would highly recommend this to anyone.

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach. 
by Todd Lebeau on 2019-07-14
Beautiful and Relaxing-This condo was perfect for 3 adult couples. 2 kings and 1 queen are difficult to find and the beds were all very comfortable. The location couldn't have been better with the boat dock and pool just steps away. Everything else we needed was within easy walking distance. Only improvement we can think of is to have one more chair in the main sitting area, but we would highly recommend this to anyone.

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach. 
by Marina Cardoso Da Silva on 2019-05-21
Beach House - Folly Beach - Turtle Villa-All the instructions were send via email, which was essential, the house was the best townhome you could ever stay, all the rooms had bathrooms, they were all remodeled, the kitchen had all the essentials, every room in the house had a TV. You are blocks away from the beach you can wall no problem, the pool is right next to the unit, and to top it off there is pier which is very nice to take walks in the afternoon, perfect stay!

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the townhome and had a perfect stay! We look forward to hosting your group again, next time you visit Folly Beach. 

Similar Properties